Three Lakes Water Association

Call Now: (360) 568-8022

Proudly created with

If you have questions or concerns please contact us
  • Facebook Social Icon

Having trouble using our website? Email us at

Board of Trustees

  • President: Robert Bartell

  • Vice President: Jay Klicker 

  • Secretary: Matthew Mead 

  • Treasurer: Tyler Eshleman

  • Alternate Trustee: Chad Davis

  • Trustee: Donald Kemmis

  • Trustee: Doug Knorr

  • Trustee: Raymond Cox

-Trustee: Don Kemmis

-Alternate: Mark Dalen